Testimonials

StarStarStarStarStar “THE STAFF IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.” — Mary Jo M.

THE STAFF IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. DR. KIMES LAID OUT OUR PLANS FOR TREATMENT AND GOT ME STARTED ON SOMETHING TO HANDLE THE PAIN, THANK YOU…

Jan 1, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Still coming back after many years. Things must be “doing good”  Warren M.

Still coming back after many years. Things must be “doing good”. Can’t think of anything I’d change. Oh yes. I forgot. The tv wasn’t working. I had to stare outside at “Mother Nature”. Have a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays.

Dec 18, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Erica, Amy and Dr. Kimes are so amazing. They have made my visits so easy and comfortable” — Antonia F.

Erica, Amy and Dr. Kimes are so amazing. They have made my visits so easy and comfortable. Thanks for making me smile!

Dec 11, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love your office!” — Shelley K.

I absolutely love your office. I never in my life thought I would enjoy visiting a dentist but I do. Thank you for such awesome personal service! I recommend Dr Kimes and the office to anyone looking for a dentist.

Dec 4, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Thank you for your excellent work – everyone in the office is great!” — Jan K.

Thank you for your excellent work – everyone in the office is great!

Nov 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Idea: turn on the read function of the TV so patient can follow if they can’t hear the words.” — Rita S.

Idea: turn on the read function of the TV so patient can follow if they can’t hear the words.

Nov 5, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kimez, Kelly, Teresa, Amy & Dana were very friendly” — Sheryl R.

Dr Kimez, Kelly, Teresa, Amy & Dana were very friendly. I appreciated their connecting me with my husband, Hal. I asked before my appointment, what was needed from my prior dentist. They requested x-rays from the past 12 months. While checking g out, the requested the complete record. I could have requested this all at once, and they could have had it all before my exam.

Oct 10, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Office visit 9/17/2015.” — Robert K.

There are good reasons why Cindy and I have been with your dental practice for so long—professional excellence, personal attention and friendliness of your staff come to mind.

Sep 18, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  The dental hygenist spent a lot of time to properly educating me about how to best floss and…” — Laura F.

The dental hygenist spent a lot of time to properly educating me about how to best floss and overcome tooth sensitivity.

Sep 18, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  “truly the best Dentist”  — Gisele S.

i never dreamed I wouldn’t mind going to the Dentist. 🙂 Dr Kimes is amazing and Kay is the best hygienist in the world

Sep 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar — Warren M.

Always treated well. Still coming back after all these years.

Sep 16, 2015

Overland Park Dentistry
Even though going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things to do, my experience with Dr. Kimes have always been good. They are both very kind and considerate and try to treat you as painlessly as possible.